IF YOU ARE UNDER 18 DO NOT INTERACT
420 BLAZE IT LOL
WILL TOLEDO LOVERBOY
RAVE NOW!!!!
raised by wolves
computer with blue spirals on a blue screen
green style inner computer shit

march 3rd

hi everyone! this should go live in a few days lol (note to self).. my name's reed and erm for my health i wanted to start a journal but i basically live on the internet [#NEETlife] so thought id do a public blog instead lol and tell u little creaturez in the cyberspace x3 theres also no representation 4 trans-species anthros ANYYYWHERE so here i am :3 but yeah i guess um. hi .. i play guitar & watch clawtube in my spare time, not much else really. sloowly learning abt robotics + engineering in the hopes of building some wolf prosthetics, or a shapeshifting machine or something, but theres probably a reason why u need degrees for that shit lol.. anyway, was hoping to gain a sense of community on here as ppl in the real world dont rlly understand us "shapeshifters" lol - not even a real term for my phenomenon, just a term my step-dad came up with as he thinks thats the goal. and i mean, i guess. changing everything would be fucking rad. anyway lol ive gone off on a total tangent, my bad. i havent talked to anyone in a couple of days, i guess i missed it. i wish i was as free as i make myself out to be. i seem to become smaller every day. whatever. ill make this space my home x3 reed OUT! :P